Deleting a Class

Deleting a class

When a teacher deletes a class, all assignments and associated quiz data will be removed from the teacher's binder. However, completed assignments and quiz results will still appear in the student's binder and the school administrator's binder.

  1. Hover over your name in the Search and Navigation bar at the top and chooseCLASSES.
  2. Click Remove  beside the class you want to remove.
  3. Type remove in the Type remove to confirm: box.
  4. Click X REMOVE CLASS.
Powered by Zendesk